As a mother to an energetic and lively 4 year old, as well as attending college part-time, I’m constantly on the look out to save money, try new products and share my opinion on the products I’ve had float through my letter box.

Products are all around us! – MoneyMagpie features great articles on how to be a supersaver!

Sample and Competition sites:

For as long as I can remember I’ve been a fan of saving money and receiving
surprises in the post. As you can imagine the budget became a hell of a lot tighter when my little one come along. Over the years I’d have a little look to see what samples were on offer, many suited me, and many didn’t. However, it never once occurred to me that I could let them know exactly what their product personally did for me, how it made me feel and if there was anything I felt they could improve, after all, how would the improve if the company wasn’t aware of the area needing tweaking. Many companies emailed back thanking me for my feedback. Some sent me generous samples in order to enjoy their products further. I found my samples at Latest free stuff, magic freebies uk, free stuff and wow free stuff.

I’ve recently began using Cashback appsShopmium is an amazing cashback app. It feels like PokemonGo for us bargain hunters! Simply purchase in store, scan the bar code, upload the receipt via taking a picture on your smart phone in app. Request via PayPal or bank transfer. It’s as easy as 1,2,3. You can even choose to select a store and view all ongoing offers via the map that is tailored to your location! Believe me I had to try it out in order to witness for myself, but it really does work. There is also ClickSnap which is an app linked to Quidco. I also have CheckOutSmart downloaded too to maximise my savings and view a variety of different products. I love finding new ways to save money as well as being rewarded! – Download on your App store now!

For signing up you will be eligible to claim a Full cash back on a 400g jar of Nutella! If you sign up using code KFHGUMYT and claim a Full cashback on a Lindt Reindeer worth £3

Product campaigns, Samples and Coupons are offered when you sign up. Below are a few I’ve signed up to although there are so many to choose from Supersavvyme & Victoria are sister sites in partnership with by P&G (Proctor and Gamble) – You may be selected to participate in their testing campaigns, you can print coupons, receive full-sized products and samples for yourself and to share with friends. You may recognise some of their brands, head on over to their page to have a look at what’s happening underneath your nose. There is also Bzzagent which works similarly.

Keep you eyes peeled for my update on this months project! – Images and links on all products received between November 1st – November 20th! DON’T MISS OUT!

